cover (c) 2019-03 ØDD







download download download

childish gambino - this is america
a$ap rocky feat. moby - a$ap forever
tom morello - battle sirens (feat. knife party)
cardi b, bad bunny & j balvin - i like it (dillon francis remix)
the prodigy - timebomb zone
london grammar - oh woman oh man (dc breaks remix)
black sun empire feat. belle doron - immersion
bassnectar - zodgilla
engine-earz experiment feat. flux pavilion - fly away
daniel avery - stereo l
max richter - iconography (konx-om-pax remix)
ellen allien and apparat - metric
kiasmos - blurred
jon hopkins - everything connected
carl craig and moritz von oswald - movement 3
polo & pan - jacquadi
the glitch mob - disintegrate slowly
steve angello feat. pusha t - freedom
gesaffelstein - pursuit
big red machine - air stryp
[outro] daniel avery - embers

[intro] som - reflection
the joy formidable - all in all
a perfect circle - hourglass
crystal castles - not in love (feat robert smith)
holygram - modern cults
jambinai - abyss
eyre llew - vorfreude
spoiwo - skin
audiolepsia - rachel
holy fawn - arrows
crippled black phoenix - nebulas
soen - lascivious
wheel - vultures
som - stranger
casey - bruise
the ocean - permian: the great dying
fever 333 - inglewood/3
[bonus] messer chups - das boot
[bonus] los straitjackets - kawanga!
[bonus] jon & the nightriders - storm dancer